Canadiens Release Roster Split For the Pre-Season

Habs Canadiens Montreal NHL

With the pre-season games start in just 4 days, the Montreal Canadiens have released the roster split for their upcoming pre-season schedule. It is widely expected that the roster will be trimmed down after September 26th.

Here is how the rosters are split:

Mike Cammalleri – Tomas Plekanec – Erik Cole
Brian Willsie – Louis Leblanc – Alexander Avtsin
Mike Blunden – Dustin Walsh – Alain Berger
Olivier Archambault – Ben Winnett – Dany Masse
Andrei Markov – Alexei Yemelin
Hal Gill – Yannick Weber
Jarred Tinordi – Mark Mitera
John McFadden – Morgan Ellis
Carey Price
Robin Gusse

Max Pacioretty – Scott Gomez – Brian Gionta
Aaron Palushaj – Olivier Fortier – Brock Trotter
Etienne Brodeur – Philip DeSimone – Andrew Conboy
Ian Schultz – Phillippe Lefebvre
Jaroslav Spacek – Josh Gorges
Raphael Diaz – Brendon Nash
Olivier Dame-Malka – Darren Dietz
Joe Stejskal – Zack Fitzgerald
Peter Budaj
Robert Mayer
David Desharnais – Lars Eller – Andrei Kostitsyn
Mathieu Darche – Michael Bournival – Brendan Gallagher
Travis Moen – Andreas Engqvist – Ryan White
Hunter Bishop – Gabriel Dumont – Joonas Nattinen
Alex Henry – P.K. Subban
Nathan Beaulieu – Jeff Woywitka
Frederic St-Denis – Tony Dehart
Jordon Southorn
Nathan Lawson
Peter Delmas



About CoachK

Kosta Papoulias has written 531 post in this blog.

Coach K is the producer of the Montreal Hockey Talk pre and post game shows, to which he is a regular contributor. His 15 years of coaching experience, along with his passion for the game, give him a unique perspective. You can follow Coach on Twitter @HabsCoachK

Be Sociable, Share!